[Solved] Begin method with module

Post Reply
User avatar
Philippe734
Posts: 15
Joined: Sunday 16th February 2020 7:37pm
Contact:

[Solved] Begin method with module

Post by Philippe734 » Friday 20th March 2020 8:53am

Hello,
I wish to start my application with a module and not with form. When I set the class to start to my module, the I get the error "begin method not found" (in my language: french). See the picture bellow. How can start a project with a module and not with a form?
http://i.imgur.com/PcsP0vA.png
http://i.imgur.com/I4DAC9T.png
Last edited by Philippe734 on Saturday 21st March 2020 10:52am, edited 1 time in total.
Linux & Android enthusiast - France

User avatar
cogier
Site Admin
Posts: 424
Joined: Wednesday 21st September 2016 2:22pm
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands

Re: Start with module

Post by cogier » Friday 20th March 2020 1:31pm

Try adding a 'Main' routine in the Module, it works for me.
Essayez d'ajouter une routine "Main" dans le module, ça marche pour moi.
Public Sub Main()

  
End

User avatar
Philippe734
Posts: 15
Joined: Sunday 16th February 2020 7:37pm
Contact:

Re: Start with module

Post by Philippe734 » Saturday 21st March 2020 10:52am

cogier wrote:
Friday 20th March 2020 1:31pm
Try adding a 'Main' routine in the Module, it works for me.
It works, thanks.
Linux & Android enthusiast - France

Post Reply